Contact us

Tampere Deck Arena

Communications, marketing and media contacts
Tuomas Kinnunen, Marketing Manager, SRV
tuomas.kinnunen@srv.fi
p. +358 40 651 2309

Oy SEK Ab
kansiareena@sek.fi

Partners and sponsors
Mika Sulin, Starsquad
mika.sulin@starsquad.fi
p. +358 40 527 8101

Kari Mäkelä, Project Development Director, SRV
kari.makela@srv.fi
p. +358 20 145 5200

Construction and site, SRV
Katri Eskelinen, communications, Brand Manager
katri.eskelinen@srv.fi
+358 40 563 2342

Henrik Eklund, Project Director
henrik.eklund@srv.fi

Tampere Deck Visit Center
Åkerlundinkatu 16, 33100 Tampere
Eini Inha, Project Coordinator
eini.inha@visittampere.fi
p. +358 40 664 3100

Event Marketing
Perttu Pesä, City of Tampere
perttu.pesa@tampere.fi
p. +358 50 587 6200

City of Tampere
Tero Tenhunen, Project Director
tero.tenhunen@tampere.fi

Box enquirements and rentals
Kari Mäkelä, Project Development Director, SRV
kari.makela@srv.fi
p. +358 20 145 5200